A Stolen Life by Jaycee Dugard and now that she is no longer a captive, she writes: Freedom: A book of firsts!

freedomjayceedugard

She triumphs over the 18 years of physical and mental btutality,

AND she remained a prisoner for so damn long – not only by the sadistic Garrido’s –

but by a complete failure of the California legal system/Dept of Corrections/Parole Board/Parole Officers and on and on!

If you have not read her first memoir – A Stolen Life – please do! Cover art

“In the summer of 1991 I was a normal kid. I did normal things. I had friends and a mother who loved me. I was just like you. Until the day my life was stolen.

For eighteen years I was a prisoner. I was an object for someone to use and abuse.

For eighteen years I was not allowed to speak my own name. I became a mother and was forced to be a sister. For eighteen years I survived an impossible situation.

On August 26, 2009, I took my name back. My name is Jaycee Lee Dugard. I don’t think of myself as a victim. I survived.

A Stolen Life is my story—in my own words, in my own way, exactly as I remember it.”

 

(more info to come, but in the meantime, check out the scumbag, and his WIFE, Philip and Nancy Garrido – articles, his blogs etc.)

AND please vote NO to proposition 57!!  NO parole for these sadistic sex offenders.

 

 

Here is A Confidential Report :

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA JAMES WARE CHIEF JUDGE July 7, 2011

http://www.trialinsider.com/pdf/garridoReport.pdf

 

And here is Philip Garrido’s still active blog site –

https://voicesrevealed.blogspot.com/2009/08/something-brand-new-has-taken-place.html

Leave a Reply

